National Judicial Academy SE-07: Seminar for Foreign Judges [Bangladesh] 13th – 19th December, 2019

Participant List

Sl. No	Name of Participant	Address
1	Mr. Md. Alamgir	Deputy Director, Dhaka, Bangladesh
2	Mr. Mostafa Pavel Rayhan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Satkhira, Bangladesh
3	Mr. Md. Tarik Murshed Siddiky	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Natore, Bangladesh
4	Mr. Md. Golam Azam	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bhola, Bangladesh
5	Mr. Md. Ziaur Rahman	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Magura, Bangladesh
6	Mr. Muhammad Rafiqul Islam	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhaka, Bangladesh
7	Mr. S. M. Zillur Rahman	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Khagrachari, Bangladesh
8	Mr. Md. Hasanuzzaman	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jhenaidah, Bangladesh,
9	Mr. Md. Rabiul Alam	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chattogram, Bangladesh
10	Mr. Sharif Md. Sanaul Huq	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bhola, Bangladesh
11	Mr. Mohammad Iquebal Bahar	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Joypurhat, Bangladesh
12	Mr. Md. Osman Gani	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Faridpur, Bangladesh
13	Mr. Mizanur Rahman Bhuiyan	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Sylhet, Bangladesh
14	Ms.Farjana Akter	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Lakshmipur, Bangladesh
15	Mr. K.M. Rasheduzzaman Raja	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka, Bangladesh
16	Mr. S.M. Saiful Islam	District & Sessions Judge, Bagerhat, Bangladesh
17	Ms. Jesmin Ara Begum	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka, Bangladesh
18	Mr. Md. Rafizul Islam	District & Sessions Judge, Meherpur, Bangladesh
19	Mr. Murad- A- Mowla Sohel	District & Sessions Judge, Gaibandha, Bangladesh
20	Ms. Shamima Afroze	District Judge, Moulvibazar, Bangladesh
21	Mr. Md. Abdul Malek	Magistrate, Dinajpur, Bangladesh
22	Mr. Md. Shafiqul Islam	Special Judge, Noakali, Bangladesh
23	Mr. Md. Shariful Islam	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Satkhira, Bangladesh
24	Mr. Mohammad Mosleh Uddin	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Chattogram, Bangladesh
25	Mr. Mohammad Abdullah Al Mamun	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Sunamgonj, Bangladesh

26	Mr. M. A. Hamid	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Barishal, Bangladesh
27	Mr. Syed Habibul Islam	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Dhaka, Bangladesh
28	Mr. Md. Ghulam Faruque	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Gaibandha, Bangladesh
29	Mr. Mohammad Anwarul Haque	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Dinajpur, Bangladesh
30	Mr. Mahibul Hasan	Joint District Judge, Rajbari, Bangladesh
31	Mr. Kazi Shohidul Islam	Joint District Judge, Brahmanbaria, Bangladesh
32	Mr. Md. Abdus Salam	Joint District Judge, Lalmonirhat, Bangladesh
33	Ms. Jahanara Ferdous	Joint District Judge, Chattogram, Bangladesh
34	Mr. Gazi Delwar Hosen	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Naogaon, Bangladesh
35	Mr. Muhammad Mahbub Alam	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Shariatpur, Bangladesh
36	Ms. Nasrin Jahan	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Noakhali, Bangladesh
37	Mr. Jahangir Hossen	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka, Bangladesh
38	Mr. Muhammad Abul Kalam Azad	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Rajshahi, Bangladesh
39	Mr. A.B.M. Ashfaq- Ul Haque	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Tangail, Bangladesh
40	Ms. Farhana Bhuiyan	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Lakshmipur, Bangladesh